Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Featured events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Featured events

May 2024

Live Music – Dave Ritter

Friday May 31 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday March 15, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday April 19, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday May 31, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday July 5, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Dave Ritter

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

June 2024

Fogerty-The Ultimate Creedence & John Fogerty Revival Show

Saturday June 1 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Fogerty-The Ultimate Creedence & John Fogerty Revival Show

FREE SHOW for bookings go to www.trybooking.com/CPKIF

 

Find out more »

Morning Melodies

Monday June 3 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday March 18, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday April 8, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday April 22, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday May 6, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday May 20, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday June 3, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday June 17, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday July 1, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday July 15, 2024 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday July 29, 2024 at 10:30 am

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Morning Melodies

 

Find out more »

Live Music – Scarlett Gunner

Friday June 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday March 2, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday April 26, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday June 7, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday July 19, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Scarlett Gunner

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Michael Evans

Saturday June 8 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday June 8, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Michael Evans

 

 

 

 

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Mark Sheils

Friday June 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday June 14, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Mark Sheils

 

 

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Jason Johnson

Saturday June 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Jason Johnson

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Greg Berriman

Friday June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday May 10, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday June 21, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday February 23, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday April 5, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday July 26, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Greg Berriman

 

 

 

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Mark Bono

Saturday June 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Mark Bono

 

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »

Live Music – Ricky Taite

Friday June 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday March 30, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday May 3, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday June 28, 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday August 9, 2024 at 6:30 pm

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club, 325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia

Live Music – Ricky Taite

 

 

 

 

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events