Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

Live Music – The Red Men

Saturday February 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday October 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday November 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday March 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday April 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday February 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday June 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday July 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday August 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday October 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Friday November 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday December 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm

The Red Men

The Red Men

Live music in the main lounge from 6.30pm

The Red Men

Details

Date:
Saturday February 19
Time:
6:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

325 Colburn Avenue Victoria Point
Victoria Point, 4165 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
(07) 3207 7865
Website:
https://www.sharksclub.com.au/venue/25170/