Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

December Lunch Specials

Wednesday December 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday December 2, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday December 3, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday December 6, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday December 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday December 8, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday December 9, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday December 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday December 13, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday December 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday December 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday December 16, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday December 17, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday December 20, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Tuesday December 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday December 22, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday December 23, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday December 24, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday December 29, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday December 30, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Friday December 31, 2021 at 12:00 pm

December Lunch Specials

 

We also have Seniors Lunch Specials, and the full a la carte menu is also available.
Bookings recommended for larger groups on 32077865

Not available public holidays

Details

Date:
Wednesday December 1
Time:
12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club
325 Colburn Avenue
Victoria Point, Queensland 4165 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
(07) 3207 7865