VICTORIA POINT SHARKS JUNIOR AFC COMMITTEE CONTACTS

President – Justin Stone – president@vpsharksjafc.com.au  – 0403554467

Secretary – Melanie Rowntree – secretary@vpsharksjafc.com.au  – 0432 699 808

Treasurer – Carolynne Waschl – treasurer@vpsharksjafc.com.au – 0439 832 386

Registrar – Haley Dell – registrar@vpsharksjafc.com.au  –  0419 323 623

Youth Co-Ordinator – TBA – youth football@vpsharksjafc.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator – Murray Pendlebury – juniorfootball@vpsharksjafc.com.au  -0402 426 056

Co-Ordinator of Female Football – Trevor Mayhew – femalefootball@vpsharksjafc.com.au  – 0407 367 886

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator – TBA – sponsorship@vpsharksjafc.com.au

Events Co-Ordinator – TBA – events@vpsharksjafc.com.au

Merchandise Co-Ordinator –  Nathan Lee – merchandise@vpsharksjafc.com.au  – 0478 835 441

Communications Co-Ordinator – Kristy Pendlebury – communications@vpsharksjafc.com.au  -0402 822 158

Umpiring Co-Ordinator – TBA – umpires@vpsharksjafc.com.au

Canteen Co-Ordinator  – TBA – canteen@vpsharksjafc.com.au

Click here to visit the Victoria Point Sharks Junior AFC website  http://junior.redlandafc.com/