Victoria Point Sharks Sporting Club

Call (07) 3207 7865

The Victoria Point Sharks is the hub of the local community offering extensive sporting programs, dining and function facilities, bars and gaming, a TAB, regular entertainment and special events. With some 10,000 members, the Club is a popular sporting and social venue in the Redlands.

A place for the whole family!

Sharks Club has something for everyone – have a meal, watch some sport, play the pokies, listen to music, play pool, visit the TAB, play KENO, treat yourself to coffee and cake and enjoy our free Wi-Fi – we hope to see you soon.

Featured Events

Our Entertainment and Event Highlights

JAG A JACKPOT

Thursday April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

TRIVIA

Wednesday May 2 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday May 30, 2018

READ MORE

MEAT TRAY MADNESS

Saturday May 5 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Saturday June 2, 2018

READ MORE

LIFT YOUR SPIRITS

Saturday May 19 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday April 21, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday May 19, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday June 16, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday July 21, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday August 18, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday September 15, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday October 20, 2018 at 3:00pm

One event on Saturday November 17, 2018 at 3:00pm

READ MORE

MADE IN THE 80’s tribute show

Friday May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
READ MORE

What's On This Week?

See What’s On at the Sharks this week

Come In Spinner

Wednesday April 25 @ 12:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

JAG A JACKPOT

Thursday April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

Come In Spinner

Friday April 27 @ 12:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

Bombers Bingo

Friday April 27 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

Members 2 for 1 Fish Lunch

Friday April 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

Goose Club Raffle

Friday April 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

READ MORE

Latest News

Events, Shows, Promotions and Specials – there’s something for everyone

  The Management Committee of the Victoria Point Sharks Sporting […]

READ MORE

Members, buy a Fish, Chips and Salad lunch any Monday […]

READ MORE

Home of the

Redland Football Club

See the Bombers Fly Up!

LEARN MORE